waterSmart waterArt









Congratulations to the winners of our 4th Annual waterSmart waterArt contest!

Jessica Avila, Floyd Middle School
Justin Cloutier, McClure Middle School
Jonathan Davis, McClure Middle School
Taylor Davis, South Paulding Middle School
Issabella Du, J.J. Daniell Middle School
Ashley Enoh, East Cobb Middle School
Joanna Frazier, Lovinggood Middle School
Rhiannon Jones, McClure Middle School
Ethan Pound, Lovinggood Middle School
Vivian Tong, Campbell Middle School
Marcus Townsend, Dobbins Middle School
Keely White, Hightower Trail Middle School

Special thanks to all the young artists and participants in this year's contest for their dedication to promoting the importance of water conservation.

Be sure to stay tuned for information on next year's contest!

Want to see pictures of the 4th Annual waterSmart waterArt reception? Visit our Facebook page or download the 2014 calendar!